welcome to fantasies unwind! We are an animation personified role-play! We've been open for five years as of October 2017 and are excited about the future!
san diego
FORECAST: clear skies and sunny
set in january, 2018

Pages: (3) 1 2 3  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply
New Poll

❥ dancing is the language of the soul, Adella, Dancer, Boy Crazy, 20
adella serena waters
Dell/Della/Dells
she/her
heterosexual
Dancer
luna
PRONOUNS: Her/she
TIMEZONE:
MATURE THREADS:
MSG NAME: pm<3
MSG CHOICE: discord

spin and dance.

dancer ■ twenty-two ■ happy-go-lucky

So meet Della, because that is what all of her sisters call her, and in fact most people that know her. In a family of so many A names, it's just easier to chop off the a! But Della is, first and foremost, one of seven and fifth in line of the Waters gals. She's a dancer by trade and knows that without her father's financial support she couldn't, but she refuses to stop dancing when it means so much to her. Hence why she stopped going to college halfway through her first year. Well, there's also the fact that she has trouble focusing.

But to get back down to Della... Dell loves to smile, she loves to laugh, and she loves to giggle. She's a people pleaser, always and first, and she hides away her negative emotions until she can work them out through dance. Her mother told her her smile was beautiful, so now it's all she wants to show. She does have negative emotions, and she often thinks that her sisters are better than she is, but she hides it deep down and she never lets that make her resent her sisters. She just hides her hurt. She's bright, she's bubbly, and she does love people, really she does. She's been called the human version of a puppy dog and that's not too far off!